Menu Search
1-800-225-7652

Maravilla

Rated Excellent on FlipKey

4.6 average rating
based on 6,306 reviews

You’ll never run out of things to do while staying at Maravilla. Whether it’s long days at the beach via deeded access or playing tennis and basketball on the courts, the days will fly by. The world is your oyster in this paradise by the Gulf!

Book Online

Click on an arrival date using the above calendar.
blue = selected arrival


Individual Vacation Rentals

Maravilla Condominium 2312

from $152/nt

This pet friendly condominium has been Completely Remodeled for your comfort! - Book your stay now!  Do you know what the ‘M’ in Maravilla stands for? Marvelous! Magnificent! Majestic! Unfortunately...


Maravilla Condominium 3401

from $96/nt

If the gentle waves of the gulf and the brilliance of sugar white sand are beckoning you…then heed that call and come to the Emerald Coast.  And if you’re looking for a place that’s as majestic as...


Maravilla Condominium 4309

from $80/nt

Sunny yellow walls accented by linens in lively patterns usher you in to a world far away from a dull work week. The only worries you’ll encounter at Maravilla 4309 will be whether to try a delicious local...

Guest Reviews

Beautiful View!!

  5 of 5 stars

We really like our unit-our friends really like it too. Beautiful view!! Thank you!


Great Stay!

  5 of 5 stars

Had a great time at the condo. Service was amazing. Really enjoyed our stay and hope to return again. Will definitely use your rental company again. Very pleased.


Great View, but it much else

  5 of 5 stars

This condo is beautifully decorated bit not really equipped if you have small children.....there is absolutely no storage space for the beach rack except the balcony or in the den. No storage for groceries, snacks, etc. The shower is extremely small probably meets minimum requirements. We usually stay in a 2 BR at the Ciboney but I wanted to try something new. This is not the condo for us but the view is great and that's what you pay for. The balcony is directly over the pool and faces the beach.! We have two small children/-6 and 8.


Gorgeous Beaches

  4 of 5 stars

The condo was in a great location. Easy access to the beach, restaurants, shopping, etc...The free chairs and umbrella rental on the beach each day was nice. The only complaints we have is the low pressure coming from the shower head in the bathroom and the dirty floors. House keeping needs to give the floors a little more attention, such as mopping. If you walked in the condo without shoes your feet were black. As for the property, you heard every time other renters opened and closed their patio doors and the condo was not very sound proof. If you have a noisy renter above you, you can hear them walking, dragging chairs, opening and closing doors, and running water. Other than those few issues our stay at Maravilla Condos was nice and we enjoyed the beaches and dining!!!


Maravilla 3401

  4 of 5 stars

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Maravilla 3401. It is somewhat dated and needs a bit of care: ceiling fan on the porch is rusted and does not work; Ice maker had problems and ice trays were broken; sofa and other furnishings have an older, worn appearance. Smaller bedroom mattress needs replacing. Newman Daily staff were delightful, helpful and attentive. I would recommend Newman-Dailey, but perhaps not this particular unit.


  5 of 5 stars

Another stellar experience with Newman-Dailey.

Manager's Response
Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great vacation experience and we look forward to your next visit!


Very pleased guest!

  5 of 5 stars

The condo was clean and perfect for us! The staff that I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. I'm a very pleased guest!


Marshall Entelisano Review of Maravilla 3401

  5 of 5 stars

Dear Ms. Dailey: I have used Newman-Dailey for years to book my Destin vacations, and with the exceptions of this year and last year, I have been generally pleased with the overall experience. However, I ALWAYS request a Gulf FRONT unit. I do not want a Gulf VIEW unit. I was assured this year, as well as last year, that the unit I reserved WAS, indeed, Gulf FRONT. Of course, Unit 3401 of Maravilla is only a Gulf VIEW unit. While my family and I enjoyed our stay at 3401, I was disappointed that once again I was misled as to it being a Gulf FRONT unit. Having said that, compared to comparable rental units in the area, I believe the value for the unit to be reasonable given the rental period. The unit was spacious, clean, and well-appointed. The check-in process was made simple; and your staff was excellent upon check-out. However, I may book with another agency next time I visit Destin to ensure that I receive a Gulf FRONT unit as I request, and that I am promised by the booking agent. Sincerely, Marshall Entelisano Attorney At Law 205-292-0161 C 205-752-1202 O 205-372-2513 H marshall@marshall-lawfirm.com

Manager's Response
Returning guests are so important and we strive to exceed their expectations each time they visit. With the training provided to our team this review didn’t make sense. I researched his file, listened to our recorded call of the booking and spoke with the guest directly. Thankfully, it was a misunderstanding. The guest requested this property because it is pet friendly however, he assumed there was a “Gulf Front” view from the balcony. He knew that none of the Maravilla Condominiums are directly on the beach. To us, “Gulf Front” does mean directly on the beach. We are very happy to have solved this mystery and secured a great relationship with our guest. Karen Poe, Director of Operations


Marshall Entelisano

  5 of 5 stars

The unit was clean and spacious, but was NOT the Gulf FRONT view I was promised when I booked the unit. It was a nominal Gulf VIEW. This has happened two successive years, making me consider using another booking agency, whose employees will be honest regarding the terms; especially such a material term that is specifically requested, and assured by the booking agent that a Gulf FRONT unit is, in fact, being reserved.

Manager's Response
Returning guests are so important and we strive to exceed their expectations each time they visit. With the training provided to our team this review didn’t make sense. I researched his file, listened to our recorded call of the booking and spoke with the guest directly. Thankfully, it was a misunderstanding. The guest requested this property because it is pet friendly however, he assumed there was a “Gulf Front” view from the balcony. He knew that none of the Maravilla Condominiums are directly on the beach. To us, “Gulf Front” does mean directly on the beach. We are very happy to have solved this mystery and secured a great relationship with our guest. Karen Poe, Director of Operations


  5 of 5 stars

We had a wonderful time. Love the view of the Gulf from the Terrace