1-800-225-7652

Summer Breeze

Great Beach Views
Located directly across from beach
Community pool
Pool and hot tub
All were missing is you
Beach area
Beach area
Gorgeous beach area
Great beach area so convenient
Grilling area
Pompano Joes just across the street
Community pool
Pompano Joes just across the street for some local flavor
Great Beach Views Located directly across from beach Community pool Pool and hot tub All were missing is you Beach area Beach area Gorgeous beach area Great beach area so convenient Grilling area Pompano Joes just across the street Community pool Pompano Joes just across the street for some local flavor
Rated Excellent on FlipKey

4.5 average rating
based on 4,638 reviews

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but the peaceful sea breeze outside your windows.

Each spacious unit has a private balcony to provide you with breathtaking views of Florida sunsets. And when you’re ready to sink your feet into the sugary sand of the world’s finest beaches, all you have to do is cross the street and you’re there. Your own private beach thanks to Summer Breeze's deeded beach access.

The inviting pool is complete with plenty of lounge chairs and umbrellas, lovely landscaping, a hot tub and showers for a sand-free retreat. And to end a perfect day in the sun, gather the family around the picnic tables for a cook-out! Or if you don’t feel like cooking, there are several appetizing restaurants waiting to heat up your taste buds all within walking distance.

Summer Breeze is located in the heart of Destin so the entertainment opportunities are overwhelming! Outdoor malls, movie theatres, hundreds of eateries, arcades and award winning golf courses are all just minutes away.

This property now offers wireless internet at each unit!

Property rules state: no RV's or trailers of any kind are allowed to be parked in the community parking area.  Please call us to arrange off site parking if you are bringing a trailer or RV. 

Book Online

Click on an arrival date using the above calendar.
blue = selected arrival


Individual Vacation Rentals

Summer Breeze 212

from $83/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze 302

from $83/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze 306

from $83/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze 301

from $83/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze 209

from $83/nt On Sale!

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze 110

from $83/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze 308

from $83/nt On Sale!

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze 204

from $83/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze 109

from $83/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze 304

from $83/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze 202

from $83/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze 104

from $83/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze 211

from $83/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...

Guest Reviews

Very Relaxing

  4 of 5 stars

As advertised. This was fifth or sixth time I have been to Summerbreeze. Clean with full kitchen. And, convenient to beach and restaurants. This is no frills, but good value.


6th year at Summer Breeze

  5 of 5 stars

This was our 6th year at Summer Breeze. Love it here as it is close to everything. Look forward to our 7th year. Hardman's


Summer Breeze

  4 of 5 stars

Everything was very clean and in working order. A very charming beach getaway. It was a very short distance from the beach and within walking distance of some of the best restaurants along the beach. We were very pleased with our accomodations.


Average

  3 of 5 stars

The location is great right on the beach but the carpet was very dirty called service to fix the kitchen sink they came but didn't repair.

Manager's Response
Thank you for posting your review. We are sorry for the maintenance issue you had during your stay. The carpet has been cleaned, sometimes it is difficult to get carpet cleans done in-between guests due to time constraints as we can't check anyone in to a property with damp carpet for safety reasons. We have spoke with our maintenance company, apparently a part had to be ordered and they had forgotten to update us so we were unaware of this unresolved sink issue. Both issues have now been resolved and we look forward to your next stay with Newman-Dailey Resort Properties. Amy Turner - Property Manager


Thanks for the Amazing Stay!!!

  5 of 5 stars

We stayed in 202 and loved everything about it! Our bed was HEAVENLY! After my husband and I got home we regretted not checking out the type of mattress!!! On our 3rd night our AC blower mower went out and ND did everything they could to accommodate us! They were fabulous. The daily beach chairs and umbrella service was awesome!! The beach may be across the street but the walk is so short! There are outside water hoses to wash off! Our condo had everything I needed to cook with! Tons of storage in the bathroom and bedroom! A beautiful view of ocean and pool! Not one thing to complain about in the condo! And the pool was quiet majority of the time!!!


our yearly getaway

  5 of 5 stars

My wife Viki and I go on one trip every year and we can't think of a better place than Destin Florida and staying at the Summer Breeze property. Nothing could be better than sitting on the porch or walking across the street and enjoying the best beach experience ever.We can not wait to return next year.


Recharge

  4 of 5 stars

I really liked my stay in summer breeze 110. A little small but comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone. If you want to or have to stay across the street from the beach this is the place. Wi- fi sucked though.


Recharge

  4 of 5 stars

I really liked my stay in summer breeze 110. A little small but comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone. If you want to or have to stay across the street from the beach this is the place. Wi- fi sucked though.


Recharge

  4 of 5 stars

I really liked my stay in summer breeze 110. A little small but comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone. If you want to or have to stay across the street from the beach this is the place. Wi- fi sucked though.


Summer Breeze 308

  4 of 5 stars

Everything was as expected. We have stayed at many newman daily properties and this one certainly did not disappoint as well. Well stocked, clean, and it was as advertised. The check in process was very easy as the main office was only a few streets away. The only issues we had were pretty terrible Wifi access and both the front door and the balcony door had severe "Sticking" issues making the doors very hard to open if you could believe it. The only other thing we would add is hooks on the balcony to hand towels like the other units had. Other than that, we recommend unit 308 for a very small family or even a couple. thanks!

Manager's Response
Thank you for posting your review. I am sorry for the problems you had with internet while you were here however I am pleased to report the Home Owners Association had the service provider onsite today to assess what they could do to resolve WIFI concerns. Thanks to your suggestions I will have towel hooks installed as well as having maintenance address the door issue. I look forward to your next stay with Newman-Dailey. Amy Turner - Property Manager