Menu Search
1-800-225-7652

Summer Breeze

Rated Excellent on FlipKey

4.5 average rating
based on 5,710 reviews

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but the peaceful sea breeze outside your windows.

Each spacious unit has a private balcony to provide you with breathtaking views of Florida sunsets. And when you’re ready to sink your feet into the sugary sand of the world’s finest beaches, all you have to do is cross the street and you’re there. Your own private beach thanks to Summer Breeze's deeded beach access.

The inviting pool is complete with plenty of lounge chairs and umbrellas, lovely landscaping, a hot tub and showers for a sand-free retreat. And to end a perfect day in the sun, gather the family around the picnic tables for a cook-out! Or if you don’t feel like cooking, there are several appetizing restaurants waiting to heat up your taste buds all within walking distance.

Summer Breeze is located in the heart of Destin so the entertainment opportunities are overwhelming! Outdoor malls, movie theatres, hundreds of eateries, arcades and award winning golf courses are all just minutes away.



Property rules state: no RV's or trailers of any kind are allowed to be parked in the community parking area.  Please call us to arrange off site parking if you are bringing a trailer or RV. 

Amenities

  • Summer Breeze
  • South Walton
  • Miramar Beach
  • Destin condo
  • Scenic 98

Book Online

Click on an arrival date using the above calendar.
blue = selected arrival


Individual Vacation Rentals

Summer Breeze Condominium 104

from $95/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze Condominium 110

from $95/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze Condominium 202

from $95/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze Condominium 204

from $95/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze Condominium 209

from $95/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze Condominium 211

from $95/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze Condominium 212

from $95/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze Condominium 301

from $95/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze Condominium 302

from $95/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze Condominium 304

from $95/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze Condominium 306

from $95/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...


Summer Breeze Condominium 308

from $95/nt

Every day will feel like summer at the tranquil Summer Breeze Condominiums! This 3 story, classically designed condominium offers you the chance to enjoy a quiet and relaxing vacation with nothing but...

Guest Reviews

Great vacation!

  5 of 5 stars

Our stay was even better than we hoped it would be! Our condo was clean, spacious, and stocked with everything we needed. We loved being right across the street from the beach. We never heard the people in the condos around us, which was nice. The condo has a laundry facility which was convenient, but it's a little run-down. And I'm being picky, but I wish we had been given trash bags so we didn't have to buy a whole roll there. We used the pass for parasailing and the dolphin cruise, and had a great time with both. Destin itself was fun and there was a ton of great food very close by. Overall, our vacation was perfect and I would love to come back. I would definitely stay in this condo again.


Great place. Great location.

  4 of 5 stars

My family and I had a wonderful vacation. The condo was clean and close to the beach.


Summer Breeze 302

  5 of 5 stars

Our first impression of 302 is that it was beautiful. Loved the layout. Very clean, cozy and inviting with a gorgeous view of the beach and ocean. On day 2, we did run into a problem with the toilet not flushing. We reported it to the office. They sent a lady out to check it. She left us a note stating that the water line from the wall was leaking and the water had to be shut off and that someone would be there the next day to fix it. Unfortunately, that did not happen. We had to continue to fill the tank with bowls of water to flush the toilet. That was not a fun experience at all and was quite embarrassing due to us having guests visit. Overall, I did enjoy Condo 302 with that exception.


We Loved Summer Breeze 308!

  5 of 5 stars

My adult daughter and I had a wonderful time in Destin. Every morning we had coffee on the balcony with a great ocean view and enjoyed the updated condo decor. We were appreciative of the complimentary beach service of umbrella and 2 chairs and were within walking distance of our favorite restaurant. We love renting from Newman Dailey and will do so next summer too! SF


  5 of 5 stars


Great Stay

  5 of 5 stars

Had great 3 night stay in Summer Breeze. Condo was very clean and very cold (we love it cold)! Pool was nice and the view was great! I would definitely stay again in this unit.


Good Times

  4 of 5 stars

This was a GREAT place to stay VERY CLEAN. Would for sure stay again. Only think wrong cable was not great, and with 5 boys you need cable after beach time... =)

Manager's Response
Thank you for taking time to leave your review and we are pleased to hear that you were happy with Summer Breeze 104. We are sorry you had problems with your cable service while you were our guest. We make every effort to make sure everything is top notch during your stay. Unfortunately internet and cable issues, depending on the problem you incur, are out of our control even though we work very hard with the providers to make sure everything is at optimal performance. Again, we are sorry you encountered a problem with the cable and we hope that won't prevent you from staying with us again in the future!


Wonderful Experience

  5 of 5 stars

This was one of the best vacations ever! Enjoyed being close to the ocean, restaurants, and family entertainment. The condo felt like home away from home. It is well equipped with the cooking supplies needed if anyone is in the mood to cook on vacation but, if not, you have restaurants nearby. Family package came in handy, we enjoyed water park, put putting, and other fun entertainment. Condo is so cozy and feels like home. Looking forward to trip next year and years to come!!!!!!!


Vacation Stay

  5 of 5 stars

We have been coming to Summer Breeze now for 8 years and have enjoyed our stay each year immensely, We have seen one change in the quality of the water in the swimming pool the last two years though, The pool does not seem to be maintained as well which causes the water to become cloudy, last year the water even turned green and we stopped using the pool. The reservation office and staff are wonderful to work with and are prompt in responding to inquiries and requests.

Manager's Response
Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with Summer Breeze 204. We were sorry that the pool was not up to it's usual sparkling clean standards while you were here. We have contacted the Homeowners Association for the property and they have assured us that pool conditions have been addressed and corrected.


Very nice!

  4 of 5 stars

We really enjoyed our stay. We were lucky to get this room at the last minute in order to spend time with other family members staying in the same complex. Room was very nice and very clean. Would definitely stay again. The only thing we had a problem with was in using the complimentary beach chairs. We understand it is a first come, first serve basis. Our other family members stated that on the days they had already been there, they were unable to get an end chair as they were all reserved. As far us, we always enjoy watching the sun rise on the beach and prefer spending a few hours in the early morning enjoying the quiet beach before the crowds arrive. Whenever the man started setting up the chairs, he VERY rudely informed us that the end chairs were already reserved by CASH paying customers. I let him know we were not aware they could be reserved in advance and asked if he had a card or something to where we could contact him to reserve chairs in the future and he quickly told us that no he did not and they were always already reserved. We are aware that the complimentary chairs are first come first serve and understand that but on the days we were there AND the days other family members were there these "reserved" chairs remained unoccupied until late morning. Think this could be handled a little better or at least let visitors know you can reserve in advance by payment, if in fact this is the case. Otherwise, a very enjoyable visit!