Pin on the map of Florida showing the location of Destin

Jade East Towers 0910

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

10 Guests

4.7

Upscale Furnishings | Beautiful Beach Views | Private Balcony | Complementary Beach Service


Highlights

Gulf Front
Community Pool
Community Outdoor Hot Tub

Rooms & Bedding

Balcony
Living Room | Sofa Sleeper
Bathroom 2
Primary Bedroom | King
Bedroom 2 | King
Primary Bathroom
Bathroom 3
Bedroom 3 | Queen
Bedroom 3 | Double
Kitchen

About the property

Jade East Towers 0910 Professionally Managed by Newman-Dailey

Sleek white furnishings, tasteful art and calming hues of navy, turquoise and gray bathe Jade East 910 with an inviting yet calming coastal vibe. The highly curated look was designed to complement but never compete with the magnificent gulf view that is available from almost every room in this unit!

This 3 bedroom, 3 bath unit sleeps 10 and every room is polished and ready for you- the kitchen and bathroom are topped with granite countertops; cool tile floors deck the main living areas while wood flooring warms the bedrooms; a walk-in-shower sits beside an oversized bath in the primary suite and there’s even a laundry center with full size appliances in the unit for your convenience. A private beachfront balcony allows for evening soirées as the sun sets. The only trouble this Destin vacation rental may present is deciding whether to enjoy the stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico from the casually sophisticated interior or the sunny bliss of the white sand beaches nine stories below.

However you spend the day, it’s lovely to end it with a poolside cookout! The grilling deck is just beyond the gorgeous pool deck. Plus, it’s on the way to a tennis and basketball court for a night of family fun. In case you feel like venturing out there is no better location than Jade East. Great restaurants, shopping centers and beach stores are actually within walking distance. Also, golf courses and the very popular Harborwalk Village are just a short car trip away. Be sure to call early for this one as it tends to book up fast!

We require a minimum length of stay during the summer and over holidays.
We do not rent to anyone under 25 or to students

Guests receive a welcome kit with small dishwasher detergent, dish soap, sponge, a roll of paper towels, and laundry detergent. There will be an initial trash liner in each receptacle and a set of toilet paper and soaps for each bathroom provided. Guests will need to replenish supplies for longer stays.


Features & Amenities

Need to Know

  • Bike Rack
  • Community Grill
  • Complex: Jade East
  • Direct Property Check-In
  • Dryer
  • Fitness Room
  • Free Wireless Internet
  • Heating
  • Iron and Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Living Room
  • Lodging Type: Condo
  • New and Exciting Inventory
  • No Smoking
  • Pickle Ball Court
  • Square Feet: 1619
  • Tennis
  • Washer

Entertainment

  • Cable
  • Living Room TV
  • Primary Bedroom TV

Kitchen

  • Blender
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Standard Coffee Maker
  • Stove

Beach

  • Complex Beach Access
  • Free Seasonal Chair Setup - 2 Chairs, 1 Umbrella
  • On the Beach

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower

Parking

  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • Property rules: No RV's, U-Hauls or Trailers allowed
  • Uncovered Parking

Accessibility

  • Elevator

Book before it's gone!

886 travelers are considering this home for their vacation and 1 are for the same dates as you!

Book Online

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Be Free Bundle

Newman-Dailey Be Free Bundle

Your rental includes the Be Free Bundle, good toward complimentary attraction tickets, free movie rentals and local discounts -- a bonus value on this reservation of ##BundleValue##.

Have a question?


  4.7 (based on 38 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars

Christine

5.0

Submitted on May 12, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Delores & Larry

5.0

Submitted on Mar 5, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Delores & Larry

5.0

Submitted on Mar 5, 2023

5 out of 5 stars

Ray

5.0

Submitted on Mar 27, 2020

Ray

5.0

Newman daily rate five stars. The condo however is no more than three. The furniture was so uncomfortable that it truly took away from the pleasure of our trip . We really appreciated Ryan's efforts on our behalf.

Submitted on Mar 26, 2020

review of jade east towers 0910

David

4.0

Last year, we stayed in another unit that was immaculate, and we expected a similar experience this year, but we were somewhat disappointed. The unit needs a lot of TLC. I understand from staff that there is a new owner who is beginning to redo the unit, and that will be a very good thing to do. It certainly does need work and a thorough cleaning. We made a list of all the things that needed attention in the unit and turned it in to the office the day that we left. Most of the things were just annoyances that were not worth reporting immediately. The staff person we dealt with was attentive and very courteous. He went out of his way in trying to make sure that we enjoyed our experience. We will be back the next time we bring our whole family to Destin.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2019

great stay...

Daniel Garcia

4.0

Great Stay even with bad weather! Only issue was a few plugs didn’t work and a ceiling fan bulb cover fell during the night when someone entered the unit.

Submitted on Jun 11, 2019


Newman-Dailey Response:

Thank you for providing your feedback on your reservation. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us. We are disheartened you had some issues with the plugs and ceiling fan. Your review has been sent to our maintenance personnel to look into both of these items. We do encourage our guests to inform us of any items that need to be addressed so we can take care of them immediately. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back very soon!

gary strain. 0910

Gary

5.0

Everything nice and working Parking easy Great view Elevators fast Worth the price Beach service hours should be longer

Submitted on Jun 10, 2019

our stay in 910 was great!

James Cassidy

5.0

Our stay in 910 was great! The condo was a very clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. We had six adults and there was more than enough room to accommodate us all. We cannot wait to book our next vacation with you!!

Submitted on Sep 8, 2018

jade east 910

Susan IL

4.0

Our vacation was beautiful & very relaxing! Just a few things about Jade East 910. 1) Pull out couch doesn’t lay out flat! It was not useable! 2) When sitting on both leather couches you would slide down & to the center of both! 3) Metal frames on both beds in middle room stuck out & scraped my daughter’s & sister-in-laws legs. Maybe mattress aren’t correct size for frames! 4) There were no bedspreads for either bed in the middle room! There were only blankets!

Submitted on Aug 29, 2018

condo was perfect.

Angie Jones

5.0

Condo was perfect. So beautiful and a great view from the balcony. We had no issues at all.

Submitted on May 24, 2018

jade 0910 east

Dale GA

4.0

The room was great. The view from the master bedroom was amazing night and day. really enjoyed the stay. The only complaints small need to tighten up door handles and faucet handles a lot of them very loose. The bed in the middle room the frame work stuck out in the walk way and everybody busted their shin at least once. The big issue the king size beds the mattresses did not sleep good at all. Who ever slept in there woke up with back pain.

Submitted on Apr 28, 2017

nice amenities

Kari Donaldson

5.0

The condo is modern/updated nicely. It's in a very nice location! Nice amenities, lots of activities nearby and good restaurants. We had a great vacation and can not wait to visit Destin again! Thank you!

Submitted on Jul 2, 2016

great guest service

Phuongtha Lam

5.0

Beautiful, spacious unit and great guest service! We had a wonderful time! Thank you!

Submitted on Jun 2, 2016

5 star vacation.

J Daniel NA

5.0

We enjoyed our stay at the Condo in Jade East Towers. Great location, beautiful beach, all the modern conveniences in the condo we could ask for. Plenty of room for our kids and grandkid. It was a great vacation and we would consider coming back again someday. The Youngs in 910

Submitted on May 17, 2016

the view is fab! newman-dailey could do better!

4.0

The views from this condo are fab from the living area, the balcony, and the master bedroom. Our disappointment was with Newman-Dailey. We were surprised that the kitchen was not stocked with basics like spices, coffee, plastic bags, foil, garage bags, etc. The bathrooms had small bars of soap - no shampoo, lotion, or even a hair dryer. That is an oversight by Newman-Dailey. We were there during off-season. Unfortunately Jade East does not offer beach service like the other properties nearby. It would be nice if the Newman-Dailey office provided beach chairs and umbrellas or at least cushions on the beach chaises.

Submitted on Nov 19, 2015


Newman-Dailey Response:

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is an industry standard for vacation rental properties not to provide pantry items since some of the items listed for hygienic reasons. We provide an initial amount of toilet paper, trash bags, paper towels and soap. We also provide a welcome bag that contains coffee, creamer, dish soap and detergent, which is enough to get our guests through until they can get to the store. As advertised on our website, complimentary beach service is seasonal from March 1- October 31. We hope you come and stay with us again in the future! Sincerely, Jessica Hill

great vacation

FlipKey

5.0

Prettiest Beach ever ! Perfect condo location! Right across from water park and Chic-Fil-Let ! Great location to any restaurant and shopping area! GREAT CONDO ! We will be back !

Submitted on Aug 18, 2015

vacación

149kenf

5.0

Prettiest Beach ever ! Perfect condo location! Right across from water park and Chic-Fil-Let ! Great location to any restaurant and shopping area! GREAT CONDO ! We will be back !

Submitted on Aug 10, 2015

breathtaking view is understated...it was incredible. waking up to that perfect view onto the old ci

Manfred_Bruckner

5.0

Breathtaking view is understated...it was incredible. Waking up to that perfect view onto the Old City while having breakfast, or dinner was just amazing. Jasna and Tom are very friendly hosts and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay at their apartment very much and already discussing when we will come back next year. The apartment is about 200 steps (stairs) into the Old City, and about 5 minutes walk to the Cable Car with an incredible view over the coast. Approx 10 min walk to the Banje Beach. If you have a car, please be aware that the roads in/around Dubrovnik are quite narrow, we had a Golf for 4 people and was sufficient enough; any bigger it would have been quite a challenge for me. All in all one of the best holidays I ever had, due to hosts, apartment, view, weather, food, and Dubrovnik itself. Thanks for a great time and hope to see you soon, Jasna&Tom. Manfred, Logan, Margarete & Greg

Submitted on Jul 21, 2015

great trip

Clara Mae S

5.0

very lovely condo- we did have kids and the glass coffee table was in the way for the pull out bed- afraid it would get broke. The glass coffee pot was broke when we got there= my son bought a new one. otherwise everything was very nice and I would recommend it highly.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2014

great trip

Clara Mae S

5.0

very lovely condo- we did have kids and the glass coffee table was in the way for the pull out bed- afraid it would get broke. The glass coffee pot was broke when we got there= my son bought a new one. otherwise everything was very nice and I would recommend it highly.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2014

great trip

Clara Mae S

5.0

very lovely condo- we did have kids and the glass coffee table was in the way for the pull out bed- afraid it would get broke. The glass coffee pot was broke when we got there= my son bought a new one. otherwise everything was very nice and I would recommend it highly.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2014

great trip

Clara Mae S

5.0

very lovely condo- we did have kids and the glass coffee table was in the way for the pull out bed- afraid it would get broke. The glass coffee pot was broke when we got there= my son bought a new one. otherwise everything was very nice and I would recommend it highly.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2014

great trip

Clara Mae S

5.0

very lovely condo- we did have kids and the glass coffee table was in the way for the pull out bed- afraid it would get broke. The glass coffee pot was broke when we got there= my son bought a new one. otherwise everything was very nice and I would recommend it highly.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2014

immaculate beachfront condo jade east 910

Kay Hodgson Counce, TN

5.0

We recently spent 5 nights at Jade East 910 -- the views were amazing and the condo was immaculate when we checked in. As we were departing we met the lady arriving to clean the condo. She was very articulate and having a business for almost 30 years myself I am impressed with employees who go the extra mile! I truly felt she was this type employee and wanted to pass along that information. I got her name: Frances Rodgers When we booked this condo we were told it was going to be remodeled the following week and when that is done -- this will be an amazing unit. This was our first stay at Jade East and really enjoyed it. We have been coming to Destin usually twice a year for many years. I also want to add that we were there the weekend of the potential hurricane warning. After waiting and listening we decided to stay on and were so glad we did. Every person I talked to at your office was cordial and geniunely answered questions and were most helpful. We did lose power in our unit about 3 times but again they were most courteous. It finally stayed on and presented no problem. People complain when they do not get good service, however, I have tried thru the years to compliment the people who have done a great job, thus my note to you. Kay Hodgson Counce, TN

Submitted on Oct 17, 2013

eclectic condo!

5.0

This is a wonderful place to stay in Destin. It is great for kids and adults. There is plenty of entertainment close by for the kids and in the evenings there were local hot spots to go to. We were able to hire a babysitting service one night so the wife and I could spend a night together without the kids around. The condo provided us a safe, clean and comfortable place to stay.

Submitted on Nov 10, 2012

we had a great time!

5.0

This was our second trip to Destin and again we were amazed and very happy with our trip. This condo is well maintained and clean. We had great views of the beach and the kids absolutely loved the pool area.

Submitted on Aug 11, 2012

making memories - beachtime with kids and grandkids!

The Lemieuxs

4.0

Beautiful condo! Roomy and comfortable for 10 people without concern. Furnishings were current and the condo was clean. The beds as far as comfort goes, were fair. The sleeper sofa was not usable due to some springs being missing (I reported this for repair), but I had brought an inflatable bed so it was not an issue for us. The kitchen was adequately stocked with dishes, utensils and pots - but not a lot to "spare." Beautiful view and I loved the express elevators! I would definitely stay at this property again. We relaxed and enjoyed our time with family. Thanks to the owners for sharing their home with us!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2012

perfect place

Annalisa Taylor

5.0

We have a place next door at Breaker's East - have had it since the building was built. It was my first time to stay in another condo and I couldn't have had a better pick! This unit is so comfortable with a beautiful view - love the window on the outside wall! The floor plan is perfect with three bedrooms and where they are located to each other provides so much privacy. If I need a placed to stay when we can't stay in our unit at Breaker's East - this is the unit I will be staying! Perfect - just perfect!

Submitted on Jul 26, 2012

the most amazing condo!!!

Mary

5.0

Our Girlfriend trip to the beach consisted of 7 of us and we had the time of our lives. Condo could not have been any better...the view was spectacular!!! Really felt like a home away from home!!! Plan on staying here everytime I go back!!!

Submitted on Jul 26, 2012

bad weather prevented vacation from being successful.

Angele Baba

3.0

Condo had several problems, such as ... there was a leak from the utility closet into the hall and every day we had to mop up water. Several light bulbs were burned out and since we got there late in the day we weren't able to have light that night in the living, dining and one of the bedrooms. Loud wind noise around the sliding glass door that leads onto the patio from the master bedroom interrupting sleep. Maids did a sloppy job, leaving linens and cleaning products behind. The condo was lovely, but needs a thorough going over by maintenance people. Unable to reach anyone in the office and after several attemps, stopped trying. Overall, not worth the price we paid.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2012

heaven on earth

Mecosta, Michigan family of 5

5.0

awesome, unbeleivable, unforgetable. Place was clean, gorgeous, breath taking views, beach was the best we have ever been too, beach service was outstanding, view dolphins every morning! More than we expected. Over the top best spring break ever!

Submitted on Apr 18, 2012

the good the bad and the ugly

Terrible teens

4.0

Your rooms are great but i wish that you would upgrade your bathrooms

Submitted on Sep 24, 2010

our return to paradise....not!

Worred about oil? Worry about the teenagers!

4.0

We had been saving all year because our first stay was so impressive. However, we had car trouble and had to take another car with half the room. Two adults and four teenages. We were told we could check in early since noone had rented the day before us, but the gate codes didn't work and our info was not in the mailbox. We had to wait two hrs. for the employee to show up eventhough we called the emergency number. They offered us a late checkout to make up for it. A bar stool had been broken and the carpet looked dirty (full of stains). We were dissapointed that there were beer bonging 20-somethin's on the beach. There were incidents of throwing urine and feces off onto people in the lobby. Also, chunking of ice at people at the pool. I guess you are renting to irresponsible young people now. The elevator smelled like urine. Fireworks were shot on the beach. Couch sleeper mattress iwas VERY uncomfortable. We were glad to see the water had not been damaged by the oil eventhough it was full of seaweed. In addition, Beach Mike is an asset as he had our lounge chairs setup early in the morning and it is great not having to carry everything down to the beach. We probably won't be returning anytime soon because of the cost, but I am sure we will be back someday as long as it doesn't turn into a "spring break" type of place.

Submitted on Aug 15, 2010

so worth it ...

erik & christine

5.0

This was our first time vacationing at Jade East. We found and made our reservations online. The process was very easy; and the management answered all of our questions (polite and helpful!!!). We received a package in the mail well in advance of our trip, detailing our stay (which included several discount coupons to many of the areas attractions). Unfortunately we arrived after hours, but no worries. We soon awoke to the most incredible sunrise and breath taking views of the gulf of mexico. The white sugar sand beaches and emerald water were unspoiled. With regards to Unit #910. We would definitely stay here again. Hats off to the owners!!! From the fully stocked kitchen (pots, pans, and utensils); games in the kids room; in-unit washer/dryer; about the only thing missing is your suit case full of clothes; and your closest friends and family members to enjoy it all with you.

Submitted on Jun 2, 2010

wonderful vacation.

Ed and Helen

4.0

Jade East Towers offers great beach views, beach access, exercise facilities, and access to Destin. Unit 910 is a beautiful, comfortable unit, which we enjoyed and would use again. The staff on site was very helpful to fix and correct small issues which came up with the unit. If you need big screen HD tv this may not be the best unit for you.

Submitted on Feb 4, 2010


Location

No dates selected
Reserve